site image

Ellwyn Apperson


Ellwyn L. Apperson, 95 of Broken Bow, NE formerly of Loup City, NE went to be with his Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ Saturday, January 23, 2016 at Heritage Hall Nursing Home in Broken Bow. ...

Harold Golus


Harold M. Golus, 86, of Grand Junction, CO, died Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at his home in Grand Junction. Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at...

Irene Klausen


Irene Klausen, 89, formerly of Rockville, Nebraska left to be with the Lord on January 1, 2016 at the Country House Residences in Grand Island Nebraska.   Funeral services will be 10:30...

Irene Badura


Irene Badura, 87 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Saturday, November 28, 2015 at St. Josaphat’s...

Mary Carkoski


Mary Carkoski 80 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, October 22, 2015 at the Valley County Health Systemsl in Ord, NE.  Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday October 27, 2015 at St....

Phyllis Siebler


Phyllis J. Siebler, 88 of Kearney, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Monday, September 14, 2015 at Mt. Carmel Home-Keens Memorial in Kearney, NE.  Cremation has been held. Graveside...

Delores Treffer


Delores A. Treffer, 71, of Loup City, NE went home to be with her Lord on October 2, 2015 at her home.  Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, October 7, 2015 at First...

Betty Swanson


Betty J. Swanson 92 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, September 6, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE.  Graveside services will be held at a later date in Bassett, NE.  Betty June...

Doris Stephens


     Doris Stephens, 95 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, August 15, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at...

David Hiser


David “Dave” R. Hiser 59 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, July 30, 2015 at his home in Loup City.  Celebration of Life services will be 6:00 p.m. Thursday, August 6, 2015 at the...
© 2016 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS