site image

Janis Meyer


Janis Meyer, 61 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 23, 2016 at the Memorial Hospital in Seward.  Memorial services will be 10:00 a.m. Friday, April 29, 2016 at Higgins Funeral Home in Loup...

Helen Shotkoski


Helen R. Shotkoski, 88 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 23, 2016 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE.  Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Thursday, April 28, 2016 at St. Josaphat’s...

John Estep


          John M. Estep, 54, of Ashton died Tuesday, March 22, 2016 in Loup City. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Monday at Higgins Funeral Home in Loup...

Dorothy Dzingle


Dorothy Dzingle, 85 of Loup City, NE died Friday, March 11, 2016 at Rose Lane Home at Loup City. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at St. Josaphat’s Catholic...

Ellwyn Apperson


Ellwyn L. Apperson, 95 of Broken Bow, NE formerly of Loup City, NE went to be with his Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ Saturday, January 23, 2016 at Heritage Hall Nursing Home in Broken Bow. ...

Harold Golus


Harold M. Golus, 86, of Grand Junction, CO, died Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at his home in Grand Junction. Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at...

Irene Klausen


Irene Klausen, 89, formerly of Rockville, Nebraska left to be with the Lord on January 1, 2016 at the Country House Residences in Grand Island Nebraska.   Funeral services will be 10:30...

Irene Badura


Irene Badura, 87 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Saturday, November 28, 2015 at St. Josaphat’s...

Mary Carkoski


Mary Carkoski 80 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, October 22, 2015 at the Valley County Health Systemsl in Ord, NE.  Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday October 27, 2015 at St....

Phyllis Siebler


Phyllis J. Siebler, 88 of Kearney, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Monday, September 14, 2015 at Mt. Carmel Home-Keens Memorial in Kearney, NE.  Cremation has been held. Graveside...
© 2016 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS