site image

William McGregor


William "Kent" McGregor, 53 of Broken Bow, NE died Monday, November 6, 2017 at his home in Broken Bow. Celebration of Life services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 25, 2017 at...

Loretta "Annie" DeBolt


     Loretta “Annie” Ann DeBolt, 80 of Loup City, NE died Monday, November 20, 2017 at Valley County Health System in Ord, NE. Funeral service will be 10:00 a.m. Friday,...

Jimmy Gregory


Jimmy Dale Gregory, 63 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at his home in Loup City. Cremation has been held and no local services are planned.

Ellen Charlton


Ellen Charlton, 90 of Lincoln, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Friday, October 27, 2017 at The Arbors Care Center in Lincoln. Services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, November 4, 2017 at the...

Lawrence "Jim" Kuehl


     Lawrence James “Jim” Kuehl, 92 of Loup City, NE died Friday, October 20, 2017 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m....

Rosemary "Rosie" Lewandowski


     Rosemary “Rosie” Lewandowski, 92 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at Tiffany Square Care Center in Grand Island, NE. Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Dennis Welty


     Dennis Welty, 67 of Loup City, NE died Monday, September 18, 2017 at his home in Loup City. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Monday, September 25, 2017 at the United...

Leone Switzer


Leone K. Switzer, 85 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, August 20, 2017 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. A Celebration of Life service will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, September 16, 2017 at the...

Lynn Johnson


     Lynn Johnson 89 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, September 2, 2017 at his son’s home in Kearney, NE surrounded by his family. Celebration of Life services will be 11:00...

Don Landon


     Donald “Don” D. Landon, 94 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, August 20, 2017 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, August 26,...
© 2017 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS