site image

Mary Obermiller


     Mary Obermiller 95, of Loup City, NE died Saturday, July 15, 2017 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Thursday, July 20, 2017 at St....

Charlene Lewandowski


     Charlene E. Lewandowski 87 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 15, 2017 at...

Leona Haesler


     Leona Haesler, 94 of St. Paul, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Thursday, June 29, 2017 at Brookfield Park Nursing Home in St. Paul. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m....

David Moraczewski


       David A. Moraczewski 66 of Ashton, NE died Thursday, May 25, 2017 at his home in Ashton. Cremation has been held and private memorial services will be held at a...

Kenneth DeLong


     Kenneth R. DeLong, 81 of Arcadia, NE died Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at his home in Arcadia, NE. Cremation has been held with no local services scheduled. Interment of his ashes...

Carl Merritt


     Carl M. Merritt, 77 of Ord, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Saturday, May 13, 2017 at Ord. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at St. Josaphat’s...

Wendell Glinsmann


     Wendell Glinsmann, 76 of Rockville, NE died Thursday, April 13, 2017 at Bryan Medical Center West Campus in Lincoln, NE. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, April...

Evelyn Gallaway-Tucker


     Evelyn L. Gallaway-Tucker, 97 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at the...

James Barry


James R. Barry, 92, of Onawa, Iowa passed away on Friday, February 24, 2017 at Burgess Health Center in Onawa, Iowa. Celebration of Life services will be 1:00 p.m. Monday, April 10, 2017...

Carolyn Heil


     Carolyn A. Heil, 81 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 1, 2017 at the Kearney Regional Medical Center in Kearney, NE. Services will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, April 8, 2017 at...
© 2017 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS