site image

LaDonna Ericson


     LaDonna “Donna” M. Ericson, 88 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, January 14, 2017 at her home in Loup City surrounded by her family. Celebration of Life services will...

Arnold Grudzinski


Arnold “Arnie” A. Grudzinski, 92 of Loup City, NE died Monday, January 09, 2017 at his home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 2:00 p.m. Friday, January 13, 2017 at St....

Dorothy Kwapnioski


     Dorothy Kwapnioski, 75 of Loup City, NE died Monday, December 19, 2016 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Friday, December 23, 2016 at...

Randy Bochart


     Randall “Randy” Bochart, 63 of Rockville, NE died suddenly Monday, December 05, 2016 at his home in Rockville, NE. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Friday,...

Blanche Ellsworth


Blanche Ellsworth, 90 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Spiritual Celebration of Life services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, December 3, 2016 at...

LaVern Mroczek


LaVern R. Mroczek, 83 of Loup City, NE died Monday, September 12, 2016 at Good Samaritan Society Home in Ravenna. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Friday, September 16, 2016 at St....

Louise Merritt


Louise A. Merritt, age 81 of Ord, Nebraska died Thursday, September 1, 2016 at Valley View Living Center in Ord.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at St....

Evelyn Bass


Evelyn Bass, 99 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Funeral services will be 2:30 p.m. Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at Higgins Funeral Home in Loup City with...

Kelly Harris


     Kelly Harris, 48 of Rockville, NE died Monday, August 22, 2016 at CHI Health, Good Samaritan in Kearney, NE. Cremation has been held. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30...

Barb John


     Barbara Ann John 83 of Grand Island, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Monday, August 22, 2016 at the Good Samaritan Society-Grand Island Village in Grand Island, NE. Cremation...
© 2017 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS