site image

David Moraczewski


David A. Moraczewski 66 of Ashton, NE died Thursday, May 25, 2017 at his home in Ashton. Cremation has been held and no services are scheduled.

Kenneth DeLong


Kenneth R. DeLong, 81 of Arcadia, NE died Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at his home in Arcadia, NE. Cremation has been held with no local services scheduled. Interment of his ashes will be held at a...

Carl Merritt


     Carl M. Merritt, 77 of Ord, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Saturday, May 13, 2017 at Ord. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at St. Josaphat’s...

Wendell Glinsmann


     Wendell Glinsmann, 76 of Rockville, NE died Thursday, April 13, 2017 at Bryan Medical Center West Campus in Lincoln, NE. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, April...

Evelyn Gallaway-Tucker


     Evelyn L. Gallaway-Tucker, 97 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at the...

James Barry


James R. Barry, 92, of Onawa, Iowa passed away on Friday, February 24, 2017 at Burgess Health Center in Onawa, Iowa. Celebration of Life services will be 1:00 p.m. Monday, April 10, 2017...

Carolyn Heil


     Carolyn A. Heil, 81 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 1, 2017 at the Kearney Regional Medical Center in Kearney, NE. Services will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, April 8, 2017 at...

Frank Wanitschke


     Frank W. Wanitschke, 94 of Grand Island, NE formerly of Litchfield, NE died Monday, March 20, 2017 at Tiffany Square Care Center in Grand Island, NE. Funeral services will be...

Cherry Olson


Funeral services for Cherry M. Olson, 90 of Schaumburg, IL will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at Michaels Funeral Home in Schaumburg. Visitatin will be from 4:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Monday,...

Linda Ansbach


     Linda Sue (Ericson) Ansbach, 65 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, February 18, 2017 at her daughter’s home in Gretna, NE surrounded by her family. Celebration of Life...
© 2017 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS