site image

Jerry Jackson


Jerry A. Jackson, 64 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at CHI Health Good Samaritan in Kearney.  Memorial services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at Grace Lutheran...

Betty Swanson


Betty J. Swanson 92 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, September 6, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE.  Graveside Memorial Services will be held on Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 10:30 AM at the...

Rose Mrozcek


Heaven gained a beautiful angel on Mother’s Day, May 8, 2016 when Rose M. Mroczek, 79 of Loup City, NE died at CHI Health Good Samaritan Hospital in Kearney, NE.  Funeral services will...

Janis Meyer


Janis Meyer, 61 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 23, 2016 at the Memorial Hospital in Seward.  Memorial services will be 10:00 a.m. Friday, April 29, 2016 at Higgins Funeral Home in Loup...

Helen Shotkoski


Helen R. Shotkoski, 88 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 23, 2016 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE.  Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Thursday, April 28, 2016 at St. Josaphat’s...

John Estep


          John M. Estep, 54, of Ashton died Tuesday, March 22, 2016 in Loup City. Memorial services will be held at 2:00 p.m., Monday at Higgins Funeral Home in Loup...

Dorothy Dzingle


Dorothy Dzingle, 85 of Loup City, NE died Friday, March 11, 2016 at Rose Lane Home at Loup City. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at St. Josaphat’s Catholic...

Ellwyn Apperson


Ellwyn L. Apperson, 95 of Broken Bow, NE formerly of Loup City, NE went to be with his Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ Saturday, January 23, 2016 at Heritage Hall Nursing Home in Broken Bow. ...

Harold Golus


Harold M. Golus, 86, of Grand Junction, CO, died Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at his home in Grand Junction. Funeral services will be at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, January 5, 2016 at...

Irene Klausen


Irene Klausen, 89, formerly of Rockville, Nebraska left to be with the Lord on January 1, 2016 at the Country House Residences in Grand Island Nebraska.   Funeral services will be 10:30...
© 2016 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS