site image

Eugene "Gene" Spotanski


Eugene “Gene” Spotanski, 85 of Loup City died Friday, June 24, 2016 at his home in Loup City, NE.  Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at St....

Carolyn Treffer-Hansen


Carolyn Treffer-Hansen, 71 of Sioux City, IA died June 14, 2016 at home.  Grave side services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, June 20, 2016 at the Evergreen Cemetery in Loup City with Father...

Teresa Ahrens


Teresa Ahrens, 50 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, June 9, 2016 near Central City, NE as a result of a car accident.  Cremation has been held. Services will be 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, June 14,...

Scott Shottenkirk


Scott Shottenkirk, 40 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, June 5, 2016 at CHI Health Good Samaritan in Kearney, NE. Cremation has been held.  Celebration of life services will be 10:30 a.m. Friday,...

Ralph Krolikowski


Ralph Krolikowski, 79 of Ashton, NE died Sunday, June 5, 2016 at his home in Ashton, NE.  Cremation has been held.  Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Thursday,...

Phillip Alexander


Phillip R. Alexander, 71 of Loup City, NE died Monday, May 30, 2016 at his home in Loup City.  Phillip requested that his body be donated to the Nebraska Anatomical Board.  Memorial...

Jerry Jackson


Jerry A. Jackson, 64 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at CHI Health Good Samaritan in Kearney.  Memorial services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at Grace Lutheran...

Betty Swanson


Betty J. Swanson 92 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, September 6, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE.  Graveside Memorial Services will be held on Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 10:30 AM at the...

Rose Mrozcek


Heaven gained a beautiful angel on Mother’s Day, May 8, 2016 when Rose M. Mroczek, 79 of Loup City, NE died at CHI Health Good Samaritan Hospital in Kearney, NE.  Funeral services will...

Janis Meyer


Janis Meyer, 61 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 23, 2016 at the Memorial Hospital in Seward.  Memorial services will be 10:00 a.m. Friday, April 29, 2016 at Higgins Funeral Home in Loup...
© 2016 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS