site image

Doris Stephens


     Doris Stephens, 95 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, August 15, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at...

David Hiser


David “Dave” R. Hiser 59 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, July 30, 2015 at his home in Loup City.  Celebration of Life services will be 6:00 p.m. Thursday, August 6, 2015 at the...

Julia Shotkoski


Julia J. Shotkoski 92 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, July 30, 2015 at Valley View Living Center at Ord, NE.  Our dear mother, Julia is now holding her husband, Alex’s hand in heaven....

Dorothy Burrows


Dorothy T. Burrows, 89 of Loup City, NE died Friday, July 17, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Thursday, July 23, 2015 at the United Methodist Church...

Tom Flinn


Tom Flinn, 74 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, July 12, 2015 at CHI Health Good Samaritan in Kearney, NE.  Funeral Services will be 10:30 a.m. Friday, July 17, 2015 at St. Josaphat’s...

Irene Spotanski


Irene D. Spotanski, 79 of Loup City died Friday, July 10, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2015 at St. Josaphat’s Catholic...

Dorothy Landon


Dorothy L. Landon, 92 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, July 02, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at the Loup City Community...

Roberta Welty


Roberta Welty, 92 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, June 27, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Friday July 3, 2015 at the United Methodist Church in Loup...

Evelyn Janulewicz


Evelyn Janulewicz 98, of Loup City, NE died Thursday, June 18, 2015 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City.  Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Monday, June 22, 2015 at St. Josaphat’s Catholic...

Elaine Krzycki


Elaine M. Krzycki, 73 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, June 14, 2015 at CHI St. Francis Skilled Care in Grand Island, NE.  Cremation has been held.  Memorial services will be 10:30 a.m....
© 2015 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS