site image

Wayne Blazey Central City, NE formerly of Loup City, NE


     Wayne F. Blazey of Central City, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at Azria Health Care Center in Central City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11:00...

Valarie Polley Loup City, NE


     Valarie Polley, 66 of Loup City, NE died Friday, September 2, 2022 at Azria Health Broadwell Nursing Home in Grand Island, NE. Cremation has been held. A gathering to celebrate...

Joycelyn James Loup City, NE


     Joycelyn M. James died peacefully Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at her home in Loup City surrounded by her family. Cremation has been held and no services are...

Norman "Norm" Woitalewicz Loup City, NE


     Norman “Norm” Woitalewicz, 83 of Loup City, NE died Friday, August 19, 2022 at his home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, August...

Julia Radach Berwyn, NE


Julia L. Radach, 92 of Berwyn, NE died Monday, August 22, 2022 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE. Julia wished to have her body donated to the Nebraska Anatomical Board. No services are pending.

Susan Trompke Loup City, NE


     Susan J. Trompke, 76 of Loup City, NE died Friday, August 5, 2022 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE. Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m. Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at the...

George "Bud" Kruger, Jr. Loup City, NE


     George “Bud” W. Kruger Jr., 71 of Loup City, NE died Monday, July 25, 2022 at Community Memorial Health Center in Burwell, NE. Cremation has been held and military...

Deborah "Debbie" Norseen Loup City, NE


     Debbie Norseen, 71 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, July 7, 2022 peacefully at her home near Loup City. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at the VFW...

Edna Shiadek Loup City, NE


Edna Leona Shiadek, 92 of Loup City, NE died Friday, June 17, 2022 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Celebration of Life Services will be 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at the United Methodist...

David "Dave" Dubbs Loup City, NE


     David “Dave” L. Dubbs, 66 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at the VA Medical Center in Omaha, NE. A Celebration of Life Service will be 10:30 a.m....
© 2022 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility