site image

William "Bill" Barry Loup City, NE


     William “Bill” E. Barry 62 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, December 18, 2021 at CHI Health, Good Samaritan in Kearney, NE. Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m....

Donna Goodbrake Kearney, NE


     Donna J. Goodbrake, 91 of Kearney, NE went to be with her Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at her home in Kearney. Funeral services will be 10:30...

David "Dave" Dubbs Loup City, NE


David “Dave” L. Dubbs, 66 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at the VA Medical Center in Omaha, NE. Cremation has been held. A Celebration of Life Service will be held...

Edward Root, Sr. Loup City, NE


     Edward D. Root, Sr., 85 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Saturday, December 4, 2021 at...

Dolores Shada Loup City, NE


     Dolores K. Shada, 95 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, October 2, 2021 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE. The family would like to sincerely thank the staff at Rose Lane Home...

Cody Anglemyer Loup City, NE


Cody Joe Anglemyer 51 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at Bryan Medical Center, West Campus in Lincoln, NE. It was Cody's wishes that cremation was to be held and no services...

Juliann Hansen Norfolk, NE


     Juliann M. Hansen 86 of Norfolk, NE died Monday, September 6, 2021 at the Norfolk Veterans Home in Norfolk, NE. Graveside funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time,...

Gary Smedra Loup City, NE


       Gary Smedra, 81 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, August 21, 2021 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at...

Nicholas Bzik Loup City, NE


Nicholas Harry Bzik, 65 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, July 11, 2021 at his home in Loup City. Cremation has been held. Military honors with burial will be held 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 24, 2021...

Elaine Maciejewski Loup City, NE


     Elaine M. Maciejewski, 92 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 24, 2021 at...
© 2022 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy