site image

John Halstead Loup City, NE


     John H. Halstead 85 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian burial will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, January 20, 2020 at...

Anzel Mroczek Loup City, NE


     Anzel Mroczek, 87 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, January 5, 2020 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City surrounded by his loving family. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m....

Lawrence "Larry" Krzycki Omaha, NE formerly of Loup City, NE


     Lawrence “Larry” Krzycki, 81 of Omaha, NE, formerly of Loup City, NE died Saturday, December 21, 2019 at the VA Medical Center in Omaha, NE. Mass of Christian...

Henrietta Kuszak Loup City, NE


     Henrietta D. Kuszak, 89 of Loup City, NE died Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at CHI Health, Immanuel in Omaha, NE. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday, November...

Verna Flinn Loup City, NE


Verna M. Flinn, 75, of Loup City passed away on Tuesday, November 5, 2019, at her home in Loup City. Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, November 11, 2019, at St....

Dennis Richards Loup City, NE


Dennis E. Richards, 85, of Loup City died Friday, Nov. 1, 2019, at CHI Health St. Francis in Grand Island. A celebration of life will be 2-5 p.m. Saturday at the VFW in Loup City. Dennis was...

Eldren Michalski Loup City, NE


     Eldren J. Michalski, 93 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, October 19, 2019 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Mass of Christian burial will be 10:30 a.m. Thursday, October 24 at St....

Michael Spotanski North Loup, NE


     Michael “Mike” Spotanski, 29 of North Loup, NE died Wednesday, October 9, 2019 as a result of an accident in Ord, NE. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m....

Mark Kwapnioski Loup City, NE


Mark Kwapnioski, 58 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, October 5, 2019 at CHI Health Good Samaritan Hospital in Kearney, NE. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at...

Barbara Talley Loup City, NE


Barbara A. Talley, 63 of Loup City, NE died October 4, 2019 at her home in Loup City. Cremation has been held and no services are scheduled at this time. Barbara is survived by her special friend,...
© 2020 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS