site image

John "Jack" Kuta Loup City, NE


     John C. “Jack” Kuta, 77 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, August 8, 2019 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Celebration of Mass will be 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, August 13 at...

Rosalie Rozmiarek Norfolk, NE


     Rosalie R. Rozmiarek, 53 of Norfolk, NE died Thursday, July 4, 2019 at St. Joseph’s Rehabilitation and Care Center in Norfolk. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:00 a.m....

David Franzen


David Franzen, 64 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, June 29, 2019 at his home in Loup City. Cremation has been held and no services are scheduled at this time.

Byron Burns Litchfield, NE


     Byron Burns, 65 of Litchfield, NE died Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at his home in Litchfield after a 5 year battle with cancer surrounded by his loving family. Mass of Christian...

Dennis Badura Loup City, NE


     Dennis B. Badura 89 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, May 30, 2019 at Tiffany Square Living Center in Grand Island, NE. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m. Monday, June...

Jessie Sims Loup City, NE


Jessie D. Sims, 84 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, June 1, 2019 at the Good Samaritan Society in Ravenna, NE. Cremation has been held and no services are scheduled.

Jessica Callender Loup City, NE


     Jessica R. Callender, 36 of Loup City, NE died Thursday, May 16, 2019 at her home in Loup City after a courageous battle with cancer surrounded by her loving family. Visitation...

Delores Slobaszewski Ashton, NE


     Delores Slobaszewski, 84 of Ashton, NE died Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Cremation has been held.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30...

Marie Kusek Omaha, NE formerly of Loup City, NE


     Marie J. Kusek, 98 of Omaha, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Sunday, April 7, 2019 at Maple Crest Care Center in Omaha, NE. Mass of Christian Burial will be 10:30 a.m....

Bertha "Betty" Wrehe St. Paul, NE formerly of Loup City, NE


     Bertha “Betty” Wrehe, 96 of St. Paul, NE formerly of Loup City, NE died Saturday, April 13, 2019 at the Howard County Medical Center in St. Paul, NE. Funeral...
© 2019 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS