site image

Josephine Felker Loup City, NE


Josephine Carol Felker, 80 pf Loup City, NE died Saturday, June 27, 2020 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE. Cremation has been held and Celebration of Life services will be scheduled for a later...

Lois Chamberlin Loup City, NE


     Lois J. Chamberlin, 86 of Loup City, NE died Friday, June 12, 2020 at her son’s home in Loup City surrounded by her loving family. Cremation has been held. Celebration of...

Amy Wheeler Loup City, NE


     Amy S. Wheeler, 63 of Loup City, NE died Saturday, June 13, 2020 at CHI Health, Good Samaritan in Kearney, NE. Visitation will be from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 16,...

Jerry Schriner Loup City, NE


     Jerry Schriner 81, of Loup City, NE died Thursday, June 4, 2020 at home on his farm with his family at his side. Funeral services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, June 8, 2020 at...

Ikuko "Ann" Curtis Grand Island, NE


     Ikuko “Ann” Curtis, 90, of Grand Island, NE died Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at CHI Health St. Francis in Grand Island, NE. Cremation has been held. Mass of Christian...

William Harrison Loup City, NE


William J. Harrison of Loup City, NE died suddenly Friday, May 22, 2020 at his home at Sherman Reservoir. William's wishes were to be cremated. Due to the COVID-19 restrictions, a...

Lucy Martin Loup City, NE


     Lucy L. Martin, 69 of Loup City, NE died Sunday, April 19, 2020 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City, NE surrounded by her family. Cremation has been held. Due to the COVID-19...

Ora "Jean" Kovarik Loup City, NE


     Ora "Jean" Jean Kovarik, 83 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at Rose Lane Home in Loup City. Public visitation will be from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m....

Shirley Teichmeier North Loup, NE


Shirley K. Teichmeier 71 of North Loup, NE died Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at Valley County Health System in Ord, NE. A private family funeral service will be held Monday, March 30, 2020 at Higgins...

Bridget Ragsdell Loup City, NE


     Bridget Ragsdell, 52 of Loup City, NE died Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at her home at Sherman Reservoir, Loup City. A Celebration of Life Service will be 11:00 a.m. Tuesday,...
© 2020 Higgins Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA